Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 
|Trade|

Perry Creek

Event Calendar

February 2017
Valentine's Day Weekend
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sat, Feb 11, 2017

  Come to Perry Creek and enjoy an afternoon of chocolate, wine and live music from 12-3pm! Pre Order your anti pasti platter for only $10.00.

Wine Club Lunch
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Join us for an Italian Lunch and Live performance by Matt Rainey!

Lasagna, garden salad, seasonal vegetables and garlic bread. Dessert: Port brownies and truffles.

Your February Wine Club will be available for pickup during this event.

The Cost is $10.00 RSVP today!

Valentine Day
11:00 PM to 4:30 PM     Tue, Feb 14, 2017

Bring your significant partner and receive a free glass of altitude wine!

March 2017
Futures Release Party
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Mar 5, 2017

   Pick up your 2014 Petit Syrah and Cabernet Sauvignon futures

  •    Bring your friends and you’ll all enjoy a complimentary 2015 futures tasting!  
  •   Our 2015 Futures include Zinfandel, Syrah, Cabernet and Petit Syrah
  •    Enjoy hors d’oeuvres and music

Club Member Blind Tasting
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Mar 12, 2017

It’s the Sierra Foothills verses Napa Valley and we’re putting you in the judge’s seat!

Taste and judge 6 ultra-premium Cabernet Sauvignon wines ranging from $45 to $125 per bottle.  Enjoy a ribeye steak dinner that will perfectly compliment these wines.

Don’t miss the opportunity of a lifetime!

$50.00 per person (an all-inclusive experience for the price of a Napa tasting fee)

This exclusive event is limited to the first 50 Club Members, so get your tickets now!

 

Pizza
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, Mar 19, 2017

      Starting March 19th Perry Creek Club Members may enjoy complimentary Wood fired thin crust pizza – every Sunday!

       Pizza is complimentary for club members AND their guests! 

April 2017
Easter Brunch and Egg Hunt
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Fun Family Event!

    Egg decorating and dying, Egg toss and Egg hunt

2017 Passport Weekend 1
11:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 22, 2017 - Sun, Apr 23, 2017

2017 Passport Weekend 2
11:00 PM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Apr 29, 2017 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017

May 2017
May 2017 Club Lunch
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, May 14, 2017
Contact: Myrna 530-620-5175, wineclub@perrycreek.com
Mother's Day 2017
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sun, May 14, 2017
July 2017
Hunt for Zinman 2017
5:30 PM to 10:00 PM     Sat, Jul 8, 2017
Celebrate our 11th Annual Hunt for Zinman Party which begins with our winemaker’s 5 - course dinner. As the sun begins to set and the full moon rises we will take a tour through the vineyards and walk through the “Home of Zinman”. Enjoy a glass of wine while you soak up the beautiful scene and catch a glimpse of Zinman dancing amongst the wines. Event space is limited so make your reservation early.

August 2017
August 2017 Club Lunch
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Aug 6, 2017
Contact: Myrna 530-620-5175, wineclub@perrycreek.com
September 2017
Cobra Release Party 2017
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Sep 23, 2017

      Join us for our 11th Annual Cobra Party

October 2017
Harvest Festival
12:00 PM to 4:00 PM     Sat, Oct 14, 2017

November 2017
November Club Lunch 2017
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM     Sun, Nov 5, 2017
Contact: Myrna 530-620-5175, wineclub@perrycreek.com